

233 South Wacker Drive Suite 800 Chicago, Illinois 60606

312 454 0400 www.cmap.illinois.gov

Environment and Natural Resources Committee

Agenda Wednesday, May 2, 2012 9:30 a.m.

DuPage County Conference Room 233 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 800 Chicago, Illinois

1.0 Call to Order 9:30 a.m.

- 2.0 Agenda Changes and Announcements
- 3.0 Approval of Minutes March 7, 2012 ACTION REQUESTED: Approval
- 4.0 Coordinating Committees Update Co-chairs Jack Darin and Lenore Beyer-Clow ACTION REQUESTED: Information

5.0 CMAP Program Updates

- **5.1 Full-cost Pricing Research** CMAP Staff
- 5.2 Facility Planning Area (FPA) Amendment Process Update CMAP Staff
- 5.3 Local Technical Assistance (LTA) Projects: Water Conservation CMAP Staff

ACTION REQUESTED: Information

- 6.0 Other Business
- 7.0 Public Comment

This is an opportunity for comments from members of the audience. The amount of time available to speak will be at the chair's discretion. It should be noted that the exact time for the public comment period will immediately follow the last item on the agenda.

8.0 Next Meeting

The committee meets next on June 6, 2012 at 9:30 a.m.

9.0 Adjournment

Environment and Natural Re	sources Committee Members:	
Jack Darin	Jon Grosshans	Wallace VanBuren
Martin Jaffe	Amy Walkenbach	Cathy Geraghty
Lenore Beyer-Clow	Joe Schuessler	Christy Sabdo
Melinda Pruett-Jones	Patty Werner	Mike Sullivan
Ashley Craig	Nancy Williamson	Martha Dooley
Pete Harmet	Anne McKibben	Sean Weidel
Harlan Spiroff	Andy Kimmel	Kindy Kruller
Deborah Stone		