

233 South Wacker Drive Suite 800 Chicago, Illinois 60606

312 454 0400 www.cmap.illinois.gov

Environment and Natural Resources Committee

Agenda Wednesday, June 6, 2012 9:30 a.m.

DuPage County Conference Room 233 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 800 Chicago, Illinois

1.0 Call to Order 9:30 a.m.

- 2.0 Agenda Changes and Announcements
- 3.0 Approval of Minutes May 2, 2012 ACTION REQUESTED: Approval
- 4.0 Coordinating Committees Update Co-chairs Jack Darin and Lenore Beyer-Clow ACTION REQUESTED: Information
- 5.0 CMAP Program Updates
 - 5.1 Local Technical Assistance (LTA) Projects: Sustainability CMAP Staff
 - **5.2 Green Infrastructure Vision 2.0** Illinois DNR and CMAP Staff ACTION REQUESTED: Information
- 6.0 Other Business

7.0 Public Comment

This is an opportunity for comments from members of the audience. The amount of time available to speak will be at the chair's discretion. It should be noted that the exact time for the public comment period will immediately follow the last item on the agenda.

8.0 Next Meeting

In observance of Independence Day, a July meeting will not be held, and August is the committee's normal month off. The next meeting will be September 5, 2012 at 9:30 am.

9.0 Adjournment

Environment and Natural Res	ources Committee Members:	
Jack Darin	Jon Grosshans	Wallace VanBuren
Martin Jaffe	Amy Walkenbach	Cathy Geraghty
Lenore Beyer-Clow	Joe Schuessler	Christy Sabdo
Melinda Pruett-Jones	Patty Werner	Mike Sullivan
Pete Harmet	Nancy Williamson	Martha Dooley
Harlan Spiroff	Anne McKibben	Sean Weidel
	Andy Kimmel	Deborah Stone