## Agenda Item No. 3.0

312 454 0400 www.cmap.illinois.gov

Suite 800

233 South Wacker Drive

Chicago, Illinois 60606

Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning

MEMORANDUM

То:	Local Coordinating Committee
From:	Bob Dean, Deputy Executive Director for Local Planning
Date:	March 2, 2011
Re:	Local Coordinating Committee Membership

At the first meeting of the Local Coordinating Committee on March 9, committee members will be asked to introduce themselves and briefly describe their backgrounds. Committee members include the following:

Representation	Member Name
CMAP Board	Elliott Hartstein, Mayor-Village of Buffalo Grove, Chair
CMAP Board	Alan Bennett, Deputy Village President-Village of Elmwood Park
CMAP Board	Susan Campbell, Associate Vice President-University of Chicago
CMAP Board	Marilyn Michelini, President-Village of Montgomery
CMAP Board	Raul Raymundo, CEO-Resurrection Project
CMAP Board	Richard Reinbold, President-Village of Richton Park
CMAP Board	Dan Shea, Township Trustee-Algonquin Township
Environment and Natural Resources Committee	Lenore Beyer-Clow, Policy Director-Openlands
Housing Committee	Nancy Firfer, Senior Advisor-Metropolitan Planning Council
Human and Community Development Committee	Ngoan Le, Vice President of Programs-Chicago Community Trust
Land Use Committee	Mark Avery, Planning Division Manager-DuPage County
Transportation Committee	Leanne Redden, Senior Deputy Executive Director-Regional Transportation Authority (RTA)
Economic Development Committee	TBD

## ACTION REQUESTED: Discussion