

Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning 233 South Wacker Drive Suite 800, Sears Tower Chicago, IL 60606

312-454-0400 (voice) 312-454-0411 (fax) www.cmap.illinois.gov

## **Housing Working Committee**

**Annotated Agenda** Thursday, August 20th 2009-9:00 a.m.

**DuPage County Conference Room** 233 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 800, Sears Tower Chicago, Illinois

1.0 Call to Order and Introductions

9:00 a.m.

- 2.0 Agenda Changes and Announcements
- 3.0 Approval of Minutes July 16, 2009 **ACTION REQUESTED:** Approval
- 4.0 CMAP Call to Action Letter- Financial Institutions and Foreclosures, Lee Deuben
- 5.0 Regional Housing Market Trends, Adam Dontz **ACTION REQUESTED:** Discussion
- 6.0 GO TO 2040 Housing Innovation Indicators, Andrew Williams Clark **ACTION REQUESTED: Discussion**
- 7.0 GO TO 2040 Preferred Housing Scenario Discussion, Bob **ACTION REQUESTED: Discussion**
- 8.0 Public Comment

This is an opportunity for comments from members of the audience. The amount of time available to speak will be at the chair's discretion. It should be noted that the exact time for the public comment period will immediately follow the last item on the agenda.

- 9.0 Next Meeting The Housing Committee will meet on Thursday, August 20, 2009.
- 10.0 Adjournment

## **Committee Members:**

Phil Ashton	Adam Gross	Lee Smith
Nora Boyer	Calvin Holmes	Lisa Tapper
David Cole	Kevin Jackson	Andrea Traudt
Paul Colgan	Paul Leder	Joanna Trotter
Beth Dever	Joe Martin	Daniel Ungerleider
Adam Dontz	Nicole Nutter	Linda Young
Nancy Firfer	Alan Quick	
David Gravel	Gail Schechter	