

233 South Wacker Drive Suite 800, Sears Tower Chicago, IL 60606

312-454-0400 (voice) 312-454-0411 (fax) www.cmap.illinois.gov

Housing Working Committee

Annotated Agenda Thursday, March 19th 2009—9:00 a.m.

DuPage County Conference Room 233 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 800, Sears Tower Chicago, Illinois

1.0 Call to Order and Introductions

9:00 a.m.

- 2.0 Agenda Changes and Announcements
- 3.0 Approval of Minutes January 15th, 2009 ACTION REQUESTED: Approval
- **4.0 Report Back from Planning Coordinating Committee: Nancy Firfer** ACTION REQUESTED: Discussion
- **5.0 Developments of Regional Importance Final Comments: Beth Dever** ACTION REQUESTED: Comments
- **6.0 Update on Foreclosure and ARRA Initiatives: Lee Deuben and Beth Dever** ACTION REQUESTED: Discussion
- 7.0 Corridor Development Initiative Update: Erin Aleman ACTION REQUESTED: Discussion
- 8.0 *GO TO 2040* Summer 2009 Outreach Activities: Erin Aleman ACTION REQUESTED: Discussion
- 9.0 *GO TO 2040* Scenario Descriptions: Bob Dean ACTION REQUESTED: Discussion
- 10.0 *GO TO* 2040 Housing Preservation Panel Discussion : Andrew Williams Clark ACTION REQUESTED: Discussion

11.0 Public Comment

This is an opportunity for comments from members of the audience. The amount of time available to speak will be at the chair's discretion. It should be noted that the exact time for the public comment period will immediately follow the last item on the agenda.

9.0 Next Meeting – The Housing Committee will meet on Thursday, April 16th, 2009 at 9:00am in the CMAP offices.

10.0 Adjournment

Committee Members:		
Phil Ashton	Calvin Holmes	Lee Smith
Nora Boyer	Kevin Jackson	Lisa Tapper
David Cole	Joe Martin	Andrea Traudt
Paul Colgan	Mayor Rita Mullins	Joanna Trotter
Beth Dever	Nicole Nutter	Daniel Ungerleider
Adam Dontz	Erika Poethig	Linda Young
Nancy Firfer	Alan Quick	Judy Levey
Adam Gross	Gail Schechter	