

233 South Wacker Drive Suite 800, Sears Tower Chicago, IL 60606

312-454-0400 (voice) 312-454-0411 (fax) www.cmap.illinois.gov

CMAP LAND USE WORKING COMMITTEE

Annotated Agenda DuPage Conference Room Wednesday, April 16, 2008

1.0 Call to Order 9:00 a.m.

- 2.0 Agenda Changes and Announcements
- **3.0** Approval of Meeting Notes March 19, 2008 *ACTION REQUESTED: Approval*
- **4.0 Legislative Update**ACTION REQUESTED: Information
- 5.0 Go To 2040 Plan:

ACTION REQUESTED: Information/Discussion

- **5.1 Snapshot on Aging:** Russell Pietrowiak, CMAP
- **5.2 Regional Indicators Development:** Andrew Williams-Clark, CMAP
- **6.0 Committee Charge:** Mark Avery, Committee Chair

ACTION REQUESTED: Consensus

7.0 Hyde Park Technical Assistance: Erin Aleman, CMAP

ACTION REQUESTED: Information

8.0 DRI Process Update: Mark Avery, Committee Chair

ACTION REQUESTED: Information/Status

- **9.0** Next meeting: May 21, 2008
- 10.0 Other Business
- 11.0 Public Comment

Public comment is encouraged throughout the meeting. The Chair will have discretion to limit discussion.

12.0 Adjournment

CMAP Land Use Committee:

Mark Avery
Sam Assefa
Judy Beck
Robert Cole
Jerry Conrad
Roger Dahlstrom
Michael Davidson
David Dubois
Keith Eichorst
David Galowich
Ken Johnson
Jim LaBelle
Ed Paesel
Robert Palmer
James Peters
Dennis Sandquist
Tim Savage
Heather Smith
Karen Stonehouse
Heather Tabbert
Kai Tarum
Nancy Williamson
Norm West
Municipal Alternates:
Karie Friling
Nathaniel Werner
Former NIPC Commissioners:
 Mark Ruby
 Jackie Tredup