

Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning

233 South Wacker Drive Suite 800, Sears Tower Chicago, IL 60606

312-454-0400 (voice) 312-454-0411 (fax) www.cmap.illinois.gov

CMAP LAND USE WORKING COMMITTEE Annotated Agenda DuPage Conference Room Wednesday, March 19, 2008

1.0 Call to Order 9:00 a.m.

- 2.0 New Municipal Membership
- 2.0 Agenda Changes and Announcements
- Approval of Meeting Notes February 20, 2008 3.0 ACTION REQUESTED: Approval
- 4.0 Legislative Update ACTION REQUESTED: Information

5.0 Go To 2040 Plan: ACTION REQUESTED: Information/Discussion

- Scenario Construction: Bob Dean, CMAP 5.1
- 5.2 Regional Indicators Development: Andrew Williams, CMAP
- 6.0 Committee Charge: Mark Avery, Committee Chair ACTION REQUESTED: Consensus
- 7.0 DRI Process Update: Mark Avery, Committee Chair ACTION REQUESTED: Information/Status
- 8.0 Next meeting: April 16, 2008
- 9.0 **Other Business**

10.0 Public Comment

Public comment is encouraged throughout the meeting. The Chair will have discretion to limit discussion.

11.0 Adjournment

11:00 a.m.

CMAP Land Use Committee:

- ____ Mark Avery
- ____ Sam Assefa
- ____ Judy Beck
- ____ Robert Cole
- ____ Jerry Conrad
- ____ Roger Dahlstrom
- ____ Michael Davidson
- ____ David Dubois
- ____ Keith Eichorst
- ____ David Galowich
- ____ Ken Johnson
- ____ Jim LaBelle
- ____ Ed Paesel
- ____ Robert Palmer
- ____ James Peters
- ____ Dennis Sandquist
- ____ Tim Savage
- ____ Heather Smith
- ____ Karen Stonehouse
- ____ Heather Tabbert
- ____ Kai Tarum
- ____ Nancy Williamson
- ____ Norm West

Municipal Alternates:

- ____ Karie Friling
- ____ Nathaniel Werner

Former NIPC Commissioners:

- ____ Mark Ruby
- ____ Jackie Tredup